The Clubhouse is the new craze in the Social Media community. It is a voice chat platform that can support thousands of people, all chatting at once. However, if you are bored with this new app, you can learn here how you can delete your account from Clubhouse? How to Delete/Deactivate Clubhouse Account begins now.
Deleting Account from Clubhouse
The process is very simple and easy to follow.
Step 1. Open the Clubhouse app and go to your profile by clicking on the Profile pic.
Step 2. In the next screen, locate the gear icon, tap on it.
Step 3. Now tap on the Account menu, you will be displayed with lots of options.
Step 4. In that, you can see the “Delete your account” option. Simply click on that, enter your reason for doing so. Enter Password and you are good to go.
Step 5. Your account will now be deleted permanently.
Make sure to read our article on How To Change Name in Clubhouse
Frequently Asked Questions
How to delete Clubhouse account permanently?
Clubhouse account can be deleted permanently by following the steps mentioned in the article above.
How long does it take to delete Clubhouse account?
After following the above process, it takes 30 days to delete your account. If you log in during the deactivation period, deleting account process will be terminated.
Can I rejoin Clubhouse with the same number?
Yes, you can use the same account if you log in during the deactivation period. OR after deactivation creates a new account but all your previous data will be lost.
Did You know? How To Nominate a Clubhouse Account?
So this was our short article on How to delete a Clubhouse account. Hope it helped you. If it did, share it with your friends and in your peer group. Until then keep reading keep sharing.
He is a Tech Savy Gamer who burn his calorie by sharing his knowledge through this blog, specializing in Web Developer, Design, Programming web applications and various other tech skills. He loves to play different types of Games in his free time.